Shopping Cart

0 item S$0.00

My Cart -

0 item
My Cart: (0)

情绪智商.正面情绪系列(全4册)My EQ Readers-Positive Emotions

My EQ Readers Series is divided into three themes: Positive Emotions, Negative Emotions and Responsibilities. Each theme is explored over four books. Children will be made aware of the different emotions they may have, and be guided on how to manage these emotions. A reading guide at the end of each book provides page-by-page pointers to help parents and teachers guide children through the book. Each book also has activities that are designed to reinforce what the children have learned in the book. The text is kept simple and appropriate for preschool children, and the illustrations are done in a variety of styles to stimulate interest.

Product Code: 9789813165519SET Date Published: 01 September 2017 Publisher: 名创教育 Series: 情绪智商.正面情绪系列 Age: 4-6 years

S$21.19 S$23.54 Save 10%

Availability: In stock