Shopping Cart

0 item S$0.00

My Cart -

0 item
My Cart: (0)

我的第一套圣经故事书 My First Bible Story Time (12 books)

Each little Bible story in the series is retold in about 500 words with bright and cheerful pictures. The full series comprises 12 books : From the Old Testament: God Makes the World, Noah and the Flood, Moses and the Princess, David and Goliath, Jonah and the Whale, Daniel and the Lions. From the New Testament The First Christmas, Jesus and the Fishermen, Jesus and the Prayer, Jesus and the Miracle, The Lost Sheep, The First Easter.

Product Code: 9787563720293 Date Published: 01 September 2010 Publisher: 旅游教育出版社 Series: 我的第一套圣经故事书 Age: 7-9 years

S$41.60 S$46.22 Save 10%

Availability: In stock